Elected Officials

Elected Officials

 

Local

East Pikeland Township Website

Township Supervisors:

Chairman Ronald M Graham   Vice-Chairman Russell L. Strauss    Member J. Benson Campbell

 

 

Phoenixville Borough Website

West Ward: President James Kovaleski jkovalski@phoenixville.org  Vice President Dana Dugan (west) ddugan@phoenixville.org 

Middle Ward: Jon Ewald jewald@phoenixville.org    Beth Burckley bburckley@phoenixville.org

East Ward: Jeremy Dalton jdalton@phoenixville.org  Catherine Doherty cdoherty@phoenixville.org

North Ward: Edwin Soto esoto@phoenixville.org    Richard Kirkner rkirkner@phoenixville.org

 

 

 

Schuylkill Township Website

Township Supervisors: Click here for updated list

 

 

 

County

Chester County Commissioners

State

State Senator Andy Dinniman, 19th District

State Representative Warren Kampf, 157th District

Federal

Senator Robert Casey

Congressman Ryan Costello, 6th District

Senator Patrick Toomey